1 Bottle
30-day supply · 60 capsules

$69 total$99
- 1 bottle - 60 capsules
- 30-day supply at 2 capsules a day
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- Shipping charged at checkout
U.S. stocking partner for CogniMary. Call +1 (302) 200-3480.

Official product information
CogniMary Premium Formula is a once-daily capsule made to support memory, focus and mental clarity. Each 2 capsules serving carries 600 mcg DFE folate, 240 mcg vitamin B12, 250 mg magnesium and 120 mcg chromium, plus a 635 mg WMG-NVT Exclusive Blend. Pricing runs $49 to $69 a bottle with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Sold by Cogniemary, the U.S. stocking partner for CogniMary · Read the label panel · Order desk +1 (302) 200-3480





The factory says it follows Good Manufacturing Practice. It describes the factory, not this formula.

Registration means the FDA knows the factory exists. It is not FDA approval.

Ask the order desk for a refund inside 60 days. You pay return shipping.

Some raw material is grown outside the United States, then blended and filled here.
Seals describe a factory or a policy. None of them is a government endorsement of CogniMary, and none of them means the product was tested for what it claims. What each seal really covers.
Specification
Everything a buyer checks first, in one table. Every line comes from the printed label or from the seller. Where the label says nothing, this table says so.
| Product | CogniMary Premium Formula |
|---|---|
| Form | Capsule, 60 per bottle |
| Serving | 2 capsules daily · 30 servings a bottle |
| Nutrients listed by amount | Folate 600 mcg DFE · Vitamin B12 240 mcg · Magnesium 250 mg · Chromium 120 mcg |
| Proprietary blend | WMG-NVT Exclusive Blend, 635 mg total, 11 plants and compounds, individual amounts not published |
| Label claim | Advanced Cognitive Support For Memory, Focus & Clarity* |
| Who it is for | Adults 18 and over. Not for pregnancy or nursing. |
| Price | $69 for one bottle down to $49 a bottle on six |
| Guarantee | 60-day money-back guarantee, buyer pays return shipping |
| Shipping | From the United States. Free on three bottles and up. |
| Lot on this stock | COG-26/CO-7439 · CoA COG-7439-26-CO |
| Sold by | Cogniemary, U.S. stocking partner for CogniMary |
| Order desk | +1 (302) 200-3480 |
Short version
CogniMary Premium Formula is a capsule supplement for memory, focus and mental clarity. The serving is 2 capsules a day and a bottle holds 60, so one bottle lasts 30 days. Four nutrients are listed by amount: folate 600 mcg DFE, vitamin B12 240 mcg, magnesium 250 mg as magnesium oxide, and chromium 120 mcg. The rest sits inside a 635 mg proprietary blend of 11 plants and compounds, and the label does not say how much of each is in it. That single fact is the most important thing to know before you buy. Packs run $69 for one bottle down to $49 a bottle on six, with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Written by the CogniMary Editorial Desk. Last updated September 22, 2026.
That is $2 a day. The guarantee window stays 60 days whichever pack you choose, which is worth reading before you commit to six.
The problem
Most people arrive here after a stretch of losing names, rereading the same paragraph, or walking into a room and forgetting why. They want something simple to take, and they want to know what is actually in it. The second part is where most brain supplements fall down, and CogniMary is partly one of them.
Bacopa, ginkgo, alpha-GPC and L-theanine all appear on this label. So do they on most brain supplements. What separates one bottle from the next is how much of each is inside, and a proprietary blend hides that number.
A 635 mg blend could be mostly one cheap ingredient or an even split across eleven. Both print the same way. Without a breakdown, the only honest answer is that nobody outside the factory knows.
Folate, B12, magnesium and chromium are printed with real numbers and a percent Daily Value. Those four are checkable against published intake levels, and that is where this site starts.
This site is built the other way round. It prints the label first, says plainly which numbers can be checked and which cannot, and only then talks about price. If that leads you to buy somewhere else, that is a fair outcome.

The product
CogniMary Premium Formula is a dietary supplement in a gelatin capsule. You take 2 capsules a day. A bottle holds 60 capsules, which is 30 servings, or 30 days. The front of the label says Advanced Cognitive Support For Memory, Focus & Clarity*, and the asterisk points at the standard FDA line on the side panel.
Inside, the formula splits in two. Four nutrients are declared with amounts and percent Daily Values: folate, vitamin B12, magnesium and chromium. Everything else sits inside the WMG-NVT Exclusive Blend, a 635 mg mix of eleven items that includes bacopa, ginkgo, alpha-GPC, L-theanine, green tea extract, alpha lipoic acid, berberine, cinnamon, bilberry, lutein and zeaxanthin.
It is distributed by Amplify Distribution, LLC of Scottsdale, Arizona, and the label carries an ISO 9001:2015 mark, a GMP mark and a US flag mark. Cogniemary holds US stock and forwards orders to the CogniMary order desk.
Buying here
Six reasons, each of which you can check yourself in under a minute.
Every amount on this site was read off the bottle photograph, not retyped from a sales page. Where the two disagree, the label wins.
One phone number, +1 (302) 200-3480, answered by the desk that handles orders, tracking, changes and refunds. Not a contact form that goes nowhere.
650 Fifth Avenue, Floor 10, New York, NY 10019, USA. Refunds are credited in 3 to 5 business days after the desk credits the order, then the card takes a few days more.
This stock is lot COG-26/CO-7439, CoA COG-7439-26-CO. Check the base of your bottle against it and call if it does not match.
The magnesium form, the B12 amount and the hidden blend amounts all have a section on this site arguing against the product.
60 days from the order date on one bottle or six. Nothing shrinks the window on the bigger pack.
These four numbers were supplied by the seller and cover every CogniMary order, not only this site. They are not independently audited. See the full breakdown, including the one and two-star share.
Mechanism
It does not work in one way. It is a multi-ingredient formula, so the honest answer is three partial answers, each with a published source you can open.
Folate and vitamin B12 both work in one-carbon metabolism, the chemistry that keeps homocysteine in check. Low B12 is common after 50 and its symptoms include memory trouble. That is why brain formulas almost always include both. It is also where the honest caveat lives: a Cochrane review of 14 studies and more than 27,000 people found B12 supplements had little to no effect on global cognitive function over five years.
Bacopa monnieri, ginkgo biloba, alpha-GPC and L-theanine have all been studied in people for memory, attention or calm focus. Ginkgo is the best documented and the most sobering: the NIH says ginkgo has not been shown to prevent or slow dementia, though high doses may modestly help existing dementia symptoms.
Magnesium is involved in hundreds of enzyme reactions and most US adults fall short of the RDA. Chromium is included for glucose handling, but the FDA calls the link between chromium picolinate and insulin resistance highly uncertain, and the American Diabetes Association does not recommend routine chromium supplements.
None of the studies above tested CogniMary. They tested single nutrients or single plant extracts, usually at doses this label does not disclose. A formula is not the sum of its citations, and nobody has published a trial on this finished product.
Sources: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements on vitamin B12, NCCIH on ginkgo, NIH ODS on magnesium, NIH ODS on chromium.
Formula
Fifteen active items in total: four declared with amounts, eleven inside a 635 mg blend with no individual breakdown.


| Nutrient | Per 2 capsules | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Folate (as 320mcg folic acid) | 600 mcg DFE | 150% |
| Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) | 240 mcg | 10,000% |
| Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) | 250 mg | 60% |
| Chromium (as chromium picolinate) | 120 mcg | 343% |
Eleven items share that 635 mg. The label gives the order they are listed in and two standardizations, and nothing else.
Other ingredients: BSE-free gelatin (capsule), rice flour, silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate.
Two useful clues sit in the list. Bacopa is standardized to not less than 20% bacosides and green tea to not less than 50% EGCG, which tells you the grade of those two extracts even though it does not tell you the dose.
The honest part
This is the section most product sites leave out. Four ingredients can be compared with published intake levels. Eight cannot be compared with anything, because the label does not print their amounts.
| Ingredient | In CogniMary | Published reference point | What that means here |
|---|---|---|---|
| Folate | 600 mcg DFE | RDA for adults is 400 mcg DFE. The supplement upper limit for folic acid is 1,000 mcg a day. | Comfortably inside the limit as long as you are not also taking a separate folic acid supplement or eating heavily fortified cereal. |
| Vitamin B12 | 240 mcg | The adult RDA is 2.4 mcg. This is 100 times that. | No upper limit exists for B12 and the body sheds what it cannot use, so the dose is not dangerous. It is also far past the point where more helps. |
| Magnesium | 250 mg | RDA is 310 to 420 mg depending on age and sex. | The amount is reasonable. The form is the weak point: NIH states magnesium in aspartate, citrate, lactate and chloride forms is absorbed more completely than magnesium oxide. |
| Chromium | 120 mcg | Adequate Intake is 20 to 35 mcg depending on age and sex. | Three to six times the Adequate Intake with no established upper limit. The FDA calls the benefit claim highly uncertain, so the value here is unclear rather than risky. |
| Bacopa monnieri | inside the 635 mg blend | Human trials commonly use about 300 mg a day of a standardized extract for 8 to 12 weeks. | Cannot be assessed. If bacopa alone were at a trial dose it would use almost half the entire blend. |
| Ginkgo biloba | inside the 635 mg blend | Trials generally use 120 to 240 mg a day. | Cannot be assessed. Trial-level ginkgo would take another large slice of the same 635 mg. |
| GPC Choline (alpha-GPC) | inside the 635 mg blend | Studied at roughly 400 to 1,200 mg a day. | Cannot be assessed, and the low end of that range alone would nearly fill the blend on its own. |
| L-Theanine | inside the 635 mg blend | Commonly studied at 100 to 200 mg. | Cannot be assessed. |
Add the common trial doses of just three blend ingredients — bacopa around 300 mg, ginkgo around 120 mg, alpha-GPC around 400 mg — and you are already at roughly 820 mg. The whole blend is 635 mg, and it has eleven items in it. So at least some ingredients in this formula are present below the amounts used in the research that made them famous. Which ones, and by how much, the label does not say.
This is normal across the category and it is not evidence of a scam. It is a reason to judge the product on the four declared nutrients and treat the blend as a bonus rather than the main event.
Reference points from NIH ODS folate, NIH ODS vitamin B12, NIH ODS magnesium and NIH ODS chromium. Trial-dose ranges for bacopa, ginkgo, alpha-GPC and L-theanine are the ranges usually reported in the published literature on those extracts; see NCCIH on ginkgo for the strongest of them.
The panel
Serving size 2 Capsules. Servings per container 30. The four rows below carry a percent Daily Value. The blend line carries a double dagger, which is the standard mark for Daily Value not established.
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Folate (as 320mcg folic acid) | 600 mcg DFE | 150% |
| Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) | 240 mcg | 10,000% |
| Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) | 250 mg | 60% |
| Chromium (as chromium picolinate) | 120 mcg | 343% |
| WMG-NVT Exclusive Blend | 635 mg | ‡ |
Other ingredients: BSE-free gelatin (capsule), rice flour, silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate.
Distributed by: Amplify Distribution, LLC, 7904 E Chaparral Rd STE A110618, Scottsdale 85250 AZ US. Questions on the label itself: +1 (623) 377-4609.

Benefits
Only what the label claims. Nothing on this page reaches past the bottle, even where the brand's own marketing images do.
The label claims memory, focus and mental clarity support. That is the whole of the front-panel claim and the only claim this site repeats.
Printed on the bottle under the second tick mark. It is a structure-function claim, not a disease claim.
The third tick on the front label, and the broadest of the three. It is also the least specific.
Both are printed with amounts, so this is the one part of the formula you can check against published intake levels yourself.
Source on the last point: FDA on dietary supplements.
Balance
Six each, and the cons are not padding. If any one of them matters to you, it is a reason not to buy.
Fit
It fits adults over about 40 who want a single daily capsule covering folate, B12, magnesium and chromium, and who see the botanical blend as a bonus rather than the reason to buy. It fits people who would otherwise take three separate bottles and would rather take one.
It does not fit anyone who wants to know exactly how much bacopa or alpha-GPC they are taking. It does not fit people who are pregnant or nursing, which the label states outright. It does not fit anyone on warfarin or another anticoagulant without a clinician's sign-off, because of the ginkgo.
It is not for under-18s. The label sets the age at adults and this site does not argue with it.
The longer version, including four situations where the answer is no

Directions
The label gives one instruction. The other four steps below are practical notes, marked as such, not label claims.
Take 2 capsules daily (or as needed) or as directed by your health care provider.
Magnesium oxide and berberine are both easier on an empty stomach when there is food present. The label does not require it, but it is the most common reason people quit in week one.
Breakfast works for most people. Reviewers who stuck with it mention a fixed daily slot more often than anything else.
The most common wait reported by reviewers is 3 to 6 weeks. The most common complaint is a slow start, which is the same observation from the other side.
Do not use it if the safety seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place, away from a sunlit windowsill or a bathroom cabinet.
Directions: Take 2 capsules daily (or as needed) or as directed by your health care provider.
Do not exceed the serving. Two capsules is one serving and the bottle holds 30 of them. Taking four does not double anything useful and it doubles your folic acid intake, which does have an upper limit.

Format
A two-piece gelatin capsule. The capsule shell is BSE-free gelatin, so it is not vegetarian or vegan. If that matters to you, this is the point to stop.
The other non-active ingredients are rice flour as a filler, silicon dioxide as a flow agent and magnesium stearate as a lubricant. All three are ordinary manufacturing aids and all three appear on the label rather than hiding in the blend.
There is no powder, gummy, liquid or chewable version of CogniMary listed. One capsule size, one bottle size, 60 per bottle.
Category
Compared against how the brain health category usually behaves, not against any one named rival. Three rows go in its favour, three go against it, and four are a draw.
| What you are comparing | CogniMary | Typical brain health supplement | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nutrients printed with amounts | 4 (folate, B12, magnesium, chromium) | Usually 0 to 3 | Even |
| Proprietary blend | Yes, 635 mg, 11 items | Very common in this category | Even |
| Individual botanical amounts | Not published | A minority publish a full breakdown | Behind |
| Magnesium form | Oxide | Citrate or glycinate on better-specified labels | Behind |
| Extract standardization shown | Bacopa 20% bacosides, green tea 50% EGCG | Often absent entirely | Ahead |
| Serving | 2 capsules once a day | Often 2 to 3 servings a day | Ahead |
| Guarantee | 60 days | 30 to 90 days | Even |
| Lot and CoA number published pre-purchase | Yes, COG-26/CO-7439 | Rare | Ahead |
| Third-party test certificate published | Not published | Rare, but the best brands do it | Behind |
| Price per bottle at the best pack | $49 | Roughly $39 to $69 | Even |
"Typical" describes the pattern across widely sold US brain health supplements as of September 22, 2026. It is a general observation, not a measured survey, and it is labelled that way on purpose.
Pricing
One bottle is $69 and holds a 30-day supply. The 6-bottle pack brings it to $49 a bottle. Every pack carries the same 60-day money-back guarantee, so the guarantee window is the same whichever you pick.
30-day supply · 60 capsules

$69 total$99
MOST POPULAR
90-day supply · 180 capsules

$177 total$297
BEST VALUE
180-day supply · 360 capsules

$294 total$594
Prices are charged in US dollars on the CogniMary order page and are confirmed at checkout before you pay. Free US shipping starts at three bottles. Buying 6 bottles costs more up front, so read cost per day before you choose.
Value
The arithmetic, then the recommendation — which is not the biggest pack.
| Pack | Supply | Per bottle | Total | Per day | Off the regular price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 Bottle | 30 days | $69 | $69 | $2.30 | $30 |
| 3 Bottles | 90 days | $59 | $177 | $1.97 | $120 |
| 6 Bottles | 180 days | $49 | $294 | $1.63 | $300 |
Six bottles is the cheapest per day and it is the pack most reviewers bought. It is still not the one to start with, and here is why. The guarantee runs 60 days from the order date. Six bottles is a 180-day supply. By the time you have taken even half of it, the window to ask for your money back has closed, and you are holding four bottles you cannot return.
Three bottles is a 90-day supply at $59 a bottle. It carries free US shipping, it saves $120 against the regular price, and it fits far better inside a 60-day window. Reorder at six bottles once you know the product suits you.
Saying this costs us money. It is still the right advice.
Safety
For most healthy adults the amounts here are unremarkable. Six situations are worth naming, and two of them are serious enough to check before your first capsule.
Ginkgo may increase bleeding risk with anticoagulants such as warfarin. Do not start this product on warfarin, apixaban, clopidogrel or daily aspirin without your prescriber's sign-off.
Green tea extract has been linked to rare liver injury, most often with extracts in capsule form. People with one variant of the HLA-B gene appear especially susceptible. Stop and call a clinician if you get dark urine, yellowing skin or right-side abdominal pain.
Berberine, chromium and cinnamon can all affect blood glucose. If you take metformin, a sulfonylurea or insulin, monitor more closely at the start.
The label says do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. That is the label's own wording and this site does not soften it.
High folic acid can correct the blood picture of a B12 deficiency while nerve damage continues. This formula carries both, which lowers that risk, but it is a reason to get bloods checked rather than self-treat.
Magnesium oxide is the most common cause of loose stools in a formula like this. Taking the capsules with food usually settles it.
Sources: NCCIH on ginkgo, NCCIH on green tea, NIH ODS on folate, NIH ODS on magnesium. Full safety page.
Timing
Nobody can promise a timeline, and this page does not. What follows is what the reviews on file describe, plus the one date that actually matters.
Usually nothing to notice. A minority get loose stools or mild stomach upset from the magnesium oxide in the first few days. Take it with food.
The habit is the point at this stage. Reviewers who quit almost always quit here, and the most common written complaint on file is wanting more in week one.
The window where reviewers who stayed report noticing something. The most commonly reported wait across the reviews on file is 3 to 6 weeks.
The last day to ask for a refund on the order date. Put it in your calendar the day the box arrives, whichever pack you bought.
If nothing has changed by two months, this formula is not doing anything you can feel. That is a reasonable point to stop rather than reorder.
These are reported experiences from the reviews the seller supplied, not clinical outcomes. No trial has been published on the finished CogniMary formula. Full timeline page.
Straight answer
No, and yes. CogniMary is a real dietary supplement with a printed Supplement Facts panel, a named distributor at a checkable Arizona address, a lot number and a phone number on the bottle. It is for sale through this site, which is the U.S. stocking partner for CogniMary and forwards every order to the CogniMary order desk.
The question is worth asking, so here is what would actually make a supplement a scam, and where CogniMary sits on each.
| Scam marker | CogniMary |
|---|---|
| No Supplement Facts panel at all | Has one. Photographed on this site at full size. |
| No company name or address | Amplify Distribution, LLC, 7904 E Chaparral Rd STE A110618, Scottsdale 85250 AZ US. |
| No way to reach a human | Order desk +1 (302) 200-3480, Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm ET. |
| Disease claims or a cure promise | None on the label. The front panel claims support only. |
| Fake countdown timers and invented scarcity | None on this site. There is no timer anywhere on these pages. |
| Invented doctors or fabricated reviews | No doctor is named. The reviews are the ones the seller supplied, published unedited, including the four-star ones. |
| Hidden ingredient amounts | Partly true. Eleven of fifteen actives sit inside a proprietary blend. That is a weakness, and it is legal and extremely common. |
| A guarantee that is hard to use | 60 days by phone with an order ID. You pay return shipping, which is a real cost. |
One row came back against it. That is the honest score: CogniMary is a legitimate product with a poorly specified blend, sold with a usable guarantee.
Buying
One route is covered by the guarantee. The rest are not.
Cogniemary is the U.S. stocking partner for CogniMary. Orders are forwarded to the CogniMary order desk and shipped from the United States with tracking in the order email.
This stock is lot COG-26/CO-7439. The lot and best-before are printed on the base of the bottle when the bottle carries them. If yours does not match, call +1 (302) 200-3480 before you take any.
Third-party listings on general marketplaces are outside this guarantee and outside the order desk's records. If you did not order through the official desk, nobody here can refund you.
Reviews
4.5 out of 5 from 993 written reviews across 5,870 orders. 92% said they would buy again. These figures come from the seller and are not independently audited.
One in twenty reviewers left one or two stars. Those are shown at the same size as the good ones on the reviews page.
“Daily serving.”
— Luis, 54
“Wait past week two.”
— Frank, 65
“Desk answered.”
— Tony, 52
Fair at a month. Wanted more in week one.
Luis D., 54, Boston, MA · 6 bottles · day 33
Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.
Frank M., 65, San Antonio, TX · 3 bottles · day 44
Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.
Derek T., 58, Atlanta, GA · 6 bottles · day 26
Fair at a month. Wanted more in week one.
Tom T., 41, Detroit, MI · 6 bottles · day 32
Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.
Tony N., 52, Columbus, OH · 6 bottles · day 31
Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.
Gary H., 42, Dallas, TX · 3 bottles · day 35
Reviewers most often liked the once-daily serving and the 60-day window. They most often disliked a slow start, and wanting more in week one. Every review shown was supplied by the seller and published without edits. No review schema is applied to individual reviews on this site because they cannot be independently verified.
Criticism
Six, with an honest answer to each. Two of them we cannot fix.
| Complaint | Where it comes from | Our answer |
|---|---|---|
| It did nothing in week one | The single most common complaint on file. Two reviewers said it directly. | Real, and expected. Nothing in this formula acts in days. If week one is your test, do not buy it. |
| Loose stools at the start | Not named in the supplied reviews, but the most predictable effect of 250 mg magnesium oxide. | Take the capsules with food. If it persists past a week, stop. |
| The blend amounts are hidden | Raised by anyone who reads the panel closely. | Fair and unfixable from our side. The label does not print them and we will not guess them. |
| Return shipping is not covered | A standard complaint across this category. | True. A refund returns the purchase price, not what you paid to send it back. |
| Capsules are gelatin | Comes up for vegetarian buyers after the bottle arrives. | True and stated on the label. There is no vegetarian version. |
| Confusion over which listing to order from | The pack file itself flags that a sibling site uses a different marketplace code. | Order through this site or call +1 (302) 200-3480. Confirm the listing matches the bottle before you pay. |

Guarantee
Yes. 60 days from the order date, on every pack size. Here is the part most sites leave vague: you pay return shipping, and you should send it with tracking.
+1 (302) 200-3480, Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm ET. Have your order ID from the order email ready.
650 Fifth Avenue, Floor 10, New York, NY 10019, USA. Include your full name, email and order ID in the box.
3 to 5 business days after the desk credits the order, then a further 5 to 10 days for the card to post it.
Editorial score
Eight categories, scored by the CogniMary Editorial Desk against the criteria on the about page. The total is 44 out of 80.
5/ 10
Four amounts declared, eleven hidden inside a blend.
7/ 10
Sensible, well-known names with human trial history behind several.
5/ 10
Magnesium oxide is the weak link. The standardized bacopa and green tea are the strong ones.
4/ 10
The four nutrients are clear. Most of the formula is not.
7/ 10
$2 a day at six bottles is mid-market for this category.
8/ 10
60 days, a real phone number and a real returns address. Return shipping is on you.
2/ 10
No published trial on this formula. Almost no brand in this category has one either.
6/ 10
The printed label is restrained. The brand's own promo panels reach further than the bottle does.
44out of 80
A score of 44 out of 80 is an average product with an above-average guarantee. It is not a recommendation to buy and it is not a warning to stay away. The two categories that hold it down — dosing clarity and evidence on the finished product — are the two almost every competitor also fails.
Publisher
Cogniemary is the U.S. stocking partner for CogniMary. We hold stock, publish the label as it is printed, and send every order to the CogniMary order desk. We do not make the product. No doctor, pharmacist or named expert is credited anywhere on this site, because none reviewed it. Inventing one would be the easiest thing on this page to fake and the easiest thing for you to believe.
The method is simple enough to check. The printed label is the source of record. Where the seller's material disagrees with the label, the label wins and the disagreement is stated. Anything the label does not state is written as not published rather than estimated. Every external source linked on this site was opened and read on the date shown, and a correction moves the updated date forward.
Last updated: September 22, 2026. Disclosure: Cogniemary earns a commission on orders placed through this site. It does not change your price. How we work · Tell us we got something wrong
FAQ
Eight here. Another 35 on the full FAQ page, in six groups.
The label claims support for memory, focus and mental clarity, and healthy cognitive function as you age. It is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any condition.
60 capsules, which is 30 servings of 2 capsules and lasts 30 days.
$69 for one bottle, $177 for three at $59 each, and $294 for six at $49 each. Six bottles works out to about $2 a day.
Because those eleven ingredients sit inside a proprietary blend. US labelling rules allow a blend to declare one total, here 635 mg, without breaking it down. It is legal and common, and it does mean nobody outside the factory can tell you the dose.
No, and no dietary supplement is. The FDA does not approve supplements before they are sold. The label's FDA-registered facility mark means the factory has registered with the FDA, which tells you the factory exists, not that the product was tested or endorsed.
Ask your prescriber first, particularly on a blood thinner, a diabetes medicine or if you have liver disease. Ginkgo may raise bleeding risk with anticoagulants and green tea extract has been linked to rare liver injury.
Reviewers most often describe a wait of 3 to 6 weeks. The most common complaint is that week one felt like nothing. No timeline is promised.
Call +1 (302) 200-3480 within 60 days of your order date with your order ID, then send the bottles to 650 Fifth Avenue, Floor 10, New York, NY 10019, USA with tracking. You pay return shipping.
Every source above was opened and read on September 22, 2026. None of them tested CogniMary itself. They describe the named nutrients and plants, which is a different thing from testing this finished formula.
Three bottles is the pack that fits inside the 60-day guarantee window. $59 a bottle, free US shipping, and 60 days to change your mind.
Add To Cart — $177 for 3 bottlesOr call the order desk on +1 (302) 200-3480, Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm ET.